ZDEStores Logo

The ZdeStores
Headquarters in Astoria, New York, USA
Astoria Post Office Station
P.O. Box 2350
Astoria, NY 11102
(844) 325-2686
(A division of The ZDE Group of Companies LLC)

THE ZDE STORES | THE ZDE STORES | THE ZDE STORES | THE ZDE STORES | THE ZDE STORES | THE ZDE STORES | THE ZDE STORES | THE ZDE STORES

Welcome TO THE ZDESTORES.COM:

ZDE Logo

THE ZDE STORES
(A division of The ZDE Group of Companies) 

CONTACT



THE ZDE-STORES

THE ASTORIA POST OFFICE STATION
P.O. BOX 2350
ASTORIA, NY 11102
Tel:   844-325-2686

Fax:  718- 267-7771
E-mails:

Info@Zdecorporation.com

Sohpia@Zdecorporation.com

Zach@Zdecorporation.com

Elizabeth@Zdecorporation.com

HenryJR@Zdecorporation.com

Ann@Zdecorporation.com

Dounia@Zdecorporation.com

Hajar@Zdecorporation.com

Felton@Zdecorporation.com

Alma@Zdecorporation.com

Executive Assistants -Contacts:

1.) Sophia Hernandez (Senior Executive Assistant to the CEO)

2.) Elizabeth Niurka Grullon

Terms and Conditions/Privacy Policy